Erasmus+ Departmental Coordinators

 

FACULTY / DEPARTMENT COORDINATOR E-MAIL
Architecture and Engineering Faculty Research Assistant Yasemin Akçakaya yaseminakcakaya@esenyurt.edu.tr
Architecture and Engineering Faculty Research Assistant Çağrı Uysal  cagriuysal@esenyurt.edu.tr
Architecture and Engineering Faculty Research Assistant Rahime Yılmaz rahimeyilmaz@esenyurt.edu.tr
Vocational  School Lecturer Duygu Kepe duygukepe@esenyurt.edu.tr
Vocational  School Lecturer Selin Kiraz  selinkiraz@esenyurt.edu.tr
Physical Education and Sport Schools Research Assistant Mehmet Soyal mehmetsoyal@esenyurt.edu.tr
Physical Education and Sport Schools Research Assistant Okan Kılıçkaya okankilickaya@esenyurt.edu.tr
Management and Administrative Sciences  Research Assistant Cem Savaş cemsavas@esenyurt.edu.tr
Management and Administrative Sciences  Research Assistant Merve Sevinç Sakar  mervesakar@esenyurt.edu.tr
Management and Administrative Sciences  Research Assistant Hakan Eren Şengelen  hakansengelen@esenyurt.edu.tr
School of Applied Sciences  Research Assistant Yasemin Ülker  yaseminulker@esenyurt.edu.tr
Faculty of Health Sciences Research Assistant Erdi Ergene erdiergene@esenyurt.edu.tr
Faculty of Health Sciences Research Assistant Gülay Oruç  gulaycelik@esenyurt.edu.tr
Health Sciences and Vocational Schools Dr. Duygu Vardağlı  duyguvardagli@esenyurt.edu.tr
Health Sciences and Vocational Schools Lecturer Şener Kaya  senerkaya@esenyurt.edu.tr
Art and Social Sciences  Research Assistant Seyra Kestel  seyrakestel@esenyurt.edu.tr
Art and Social Sciences  Research Assistant Melike Ceylan melikeceylan@esenyurt.edu.tr
Graduate School of Social Sciences Research Assistant Ali Emre Eldem aliemreeldem@esenyurt.edu.tr
Graduate School of Natural Sciences Research Assistant Ali Emre Eldem aliemreeldem@esenyurt.edu.tr